Share | Print:

Fitwise_PCO_20.png

Fitwise is a professional conference organiser, specialising in event management for healthcare and scientific organisations.  Below are events from the previous year which Fitwise managed.

January 

 

February

Wednesday, 6th February 2019
BAUN Male & Female Sexual Dysfunction Study Day, Novotel, Southampton

Speaker presentations are now available to view by clicking here.

March 

 

Wednesday, 27th March 2019 - Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust Wound Prevention Conference, Molineux Stadium

Speaker presentations are now available to view online, please CLICK HERE

April

NHS Highland Conference, 25th April 2019, Drumossie Hotel Inverness

Speaker presentations are now available to view online, please CLICK HERE

PHE Surgical Site Infection conference, 25th April 2019, Coin Street Conference Centre London

Speaker presentations are now available to view online, please CLICK HERE

 

 

May

Thursday 2nd May 2019 - IPS London Branches Conference 2019 at Kia Oval, London

Speaker presentations are now available to view online, please CLICK HERE.

 

Thursday 16th May 2019 - Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust IV Conference, Molineux Stadium

Speaker presentations are now available to view online, please CLICK HERE.

 

Thursday 22nd May 2019 - IPS North West branch conference, Last Drop Village Hotel, Bolton

Speaker presentations are now available to view online, please CLICK HERE.

 


June

Wednesday, 5th June 2019 - BSA Annual conference, Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton

Speaker presentations are now available to view online.  Please CLICK HERE

Monday, 10th - Tuesday, 11th June 2019 - ACA Annual conference, Harrogate

Speaker presentations are available to all ACA members by logging in to the ACA members area of the website.

Thursday, 13th June 2019 - IPS South West branch conference, Exeter

Speaker presentations are now available to view online.  Please CLICK HERE

 

Tuesday, 25th June 2019 - IPS Welsh branch conference, Cardiff

Speaker presentations are now available to view online.  Please click here.

 

 


 

 


July

Wednesday, 10th July 2019 - Infection Today, Molineux Stadium, Birmingham

Please click here for presentations.

August 

 

September

Wednesday 18th September 2019 - BAUN Advances in Urological Cancers Study Day, Hilton Leeds City

Presentations will be available shortly

 

Sunday 22 September - Tuesday 24 September 2019 - Infection Prevention 2019, ACC Liverpool

Presentations will be available shortly.

October

Tuesday, 1st October 2019 - National Stroke Nursing Forum, Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton

Please click here for speaker presentations.

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 - Royal Wolverhampton Continence Care, Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton

Please click here for speaker presentations.

November

Thursday 8th November 2018 - IPS Wessex Branch Conference 2018, Novotel, Southampton

Speaker presentations are now available to view online, please click here

Tuesday, 13th November 2018 - IPS IV Forum 2018, Sheffield

Speaker presentations are now available to view online, please click here

Monday 26th - Tuesday 27th November 2018 - BAUN Annual Conference and Exhibition, Bournemouth International Centre

 

Monday 26th - Wednesday 28th November 2018 - The Healthcare Infection Society International Conference, ACC, Liverpool

 

Wednesday 28th - Friday 30th November 2018 - The Vascular Societies' Annual Scientific Meeting, SEC, Glasgow

December